GIVE

Staff

NameEmailPhoneTitle
Elena Alyanaya ealyanaya@ufl.edu (352) 273-3903 Academic Advisor I
Mary Bammer bammerma@ufl.edu (352) 392-1880 Education/Training Specialist II
Tom Bean flgolfer@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944 Biological Scientist II
Ruth Brumbaugh brumbaug@ufl.edu (352) 273-3912 Academic Advisor I
Glinda Burnett gburnett@ufl.edu (352) 273-3904 Administrative Specialist III
Lyle Buss ljbuss@ufl.edu (352) 273-3933 Senior Biological Scientist
Insect Identification
Tomas Bustamante g4spar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 Honey Bee Research Technician
Jennifer Carr jennster@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979 Education/Training Specialist II
Logan Cutts cuttscorner@yahoo.com (352) 392-1880 Technician
Pamela Gales pegales@ufl.edu (352) 273-3907 Fiscal Assistant III
Josh Gromoll jgromoll@ufl.edu (352) 273-3900 IT Professional II
Emily Helton heltone@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 Extension Technician
Elizabeth Holcomb poobear@ufl.edu (352) 273-3908 Administrative Support II
Nick Hostettler nhr@ufl.edu (352) 273-3948 Senior Teaching Lab Specialist
Virni Mattson virni@ufl.edu (352) 273-3892 Research Administrator II
Maria Mendes mlmendes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944 Biological Scientist II
Mark Mitola mitola@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 Lab Technician II
Judy Mollet jmollet@epi.ufl.edu (352) 294-5187 Scientific Lab Manager
Emerging Pathogens Institute
Linda Pedersen lpeders@ufl.edu (352) 273-3909 Accountant
Patrick Penny ppenny@ufl.edu (352) 273-3938 Agricultural Assistant III
Liz Pereira epereira@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 Technician
Paul Ruppert basicent@ufl.edu (352) 273-3947 Senior Agricultural Assistant
Nancy Sanders nsanders@ufl.edu (352) 273-3901 Administrative Support II
Brandi Simmons bsimmons711@ufl.edu (352) 273-3969 Laboratory Manager
Lucile Skelley lhsk@ufl.edu (352) 273-3931 Laboratory Technician III
Kay Weigel mkweigel@ufl.edu (352) 273-3911 Web Developer II
Lois Wood lawood@ufl.edu (352) 273-3981 Biological Scientist IV
Ke Wu kewu@ufl.edu (352) 273-3982 Biological Scientist